Izzy Elkaffas rips Hall of Fame voters, proposes changes to selection process

Izzy and Chris Walker.jpg

I sat down with UH Hall of Famer Izzy Elkaffas yesterday to discuss the Class of 2019 for the UH Hall of Fame. We discuss all five inductees of the Class of 2019: Adam Bickerstaff (1:35), Vaughan Gray (14:40), Michael Mastro (19:15), Reid Nelson (27:22) and Joe Neuenfeldt (30:57). We wrapped the episode up by talking about some of the nominees that did not get inducted (36:15), as well as possible changes that need to be made to the system going forward (54:00).

You can listen to the episode in the link below.